Our Team

Adam Johnson
Managing Partner
Toll Free: 1 (888) 252-2297 x 101
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5906
Email: Adam@usequityfunding.com
John McBride
Sr. Vice President (Global Sales)
1 (888) 252-2297 x 102
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5992
Email: JMcBride@usequityfunding.com
Richard Reid
Managing Director
1 (888) 252-2297 x 103
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5942
Email: RReid@usequityfunding.com
Jeffrey Rutherford
Director Of Sales
Transportation Group
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5946
Email: Jeffrey@usequityfunding.com
Mariel Gonzalez
Operations Manager

Toll Free: 1 (888) 252-2297 x 106
Office: +1 (617) 517-5908
Email: mgonzalez@usequityfunding.com
Jameson Murphy
National Sales Manager
Toll Free: 1 (888) 252-2297 x 107
Office: +1 (617) 517-0268
Email: Jamurphy@usequityfunding.com
Zachary Thompson
Business Development Officer

Toll Free: 1 (888) 252-2297 x105
Office: +1 (617) 517-5947
Email: ZThompson@usequityfunding.com
Daniel Paige
Senior Account Executive
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5913
Email: DPaige@usequityfunding.com
Lee Whitaker
Senior Account Executive

Toll Free: 1 (888) 252-2297 x 109
Office: +1 (617) 517-5943
Email: LWhitaker@usequityfunding.com
Weston Rutherford
Business Development Manager  
Tel: +1 (617) 567-2323
Email: WRutherford@usequityfunding.com
Keith Thigpen
Business Development Manager
Transportation Group

Email: KThigpen@usequityfunding.com