Our Team

Adam Johnson
Managing Partner
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5906
Email: Adam@usequityfunding.com
John McBride
Sr. Vice President
Global Sales

Tel: +1 (617) 517-5992
Email: JMcBride@usequityfunding.com
Richard Reid
Managing Director
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5942
Email: RReid@usequityfunding.com
Jeffrey Rutherford
Director Of Sales
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5946
Email: Jeffrey@usequityfunding.com
Keith Thigpen
Business Development Manager
Transportation Group
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5947
Email: KThigpen@usequityfunding.com
Daniel Aponte
Business Development Manager
Tel: +1 (617) 517-5913
Email: DAponte@usequityfunding.com
Jameson Murphy
Business Development Manager
IT Equipment Group
Tel: +1 (617) 517-0268
Email: Jamurphy@usequityfunding.com
Weston Rutherford
Business Development Manager  
Tel: +1 (617) 567-2323
Email: WRutherford@usequityfunding.com
Mariel Gonzalez
Operations Manager
Toll Free: 888.252.2297 x 106
Office: +1 (617) 517-5908
Fax: +1 (617) 622-4074
Email: mgonzalez@usequityfunding.com